You are here

Staff/Contact Us

GeriLynn Vorkink, Ph.D.

GeriLynn Vorkink, Ph.D.

Coordinator, Physical Disabilities and Chronic Illnesses
Licensed Psychologist
gerilynn_vorkink@byu.edu
Jason Burr

Jason Burr

Coordinator, Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services
jason_burr@byu.edu

Nancy Davies, M.P.A.

Operations Supervisor
nancy_davies@byu.edu
Shelli Ray Mahler, MSW, CRC

Shelli Ray Mahler, MSW, CRC

Coordinator, Physical Disabilities and Chronic Illnesses
shelli_ray@byu.edu
Valerie Shewfelt, M.S.

Valerie Shewfelt, M.S.

Coordinator, Technology/Mentoring
valerie_shewfelt@byu.edu
Donna Anderson, Ph.D.

Donna Anderson, Ph.D.

Coordinator, Learning, Emotional, and Attention Disorders
donna_anderson@byu.edu

Bart Robbins, L.C.S.W.

Coordinator, Learning, Emotional, and Attention Disorders
bart_robbins@byu.edu

Adam Garland, Ph.D.

Coordinator, Psychodiagnostic Services, Learning and Attention
Licensed Psychologist
adam_garland@byu.edu

Clay Frandsen, Ph.D.

Director
Licensed Psychologist
clay_frandsen@byu.edu

Rachel Lyon, Ph.D.

Assistant Director
Licensed Psychologist
rachel_lyon@byu.edu