You are here

Staff/Contact Us

GeriLynn Vorkink, Ph.D.

GeriLynn Vorkink, Ph.D.

Director
Licensed Psychologist
gerilynn_vorkink@byu.edu
Jason Burr, B.A., UT-PRO, NIC

Jason Burr, B.A., UT-PRO, NIC

Certified Sign Language Interpreter
Deaf & Hard of Hearing Coordinator
jason_burr@byu.edu
LaNae Valentine, Ph.D.

LaNae Valentine, Ph.D.

Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist
Coordinator, Learning, Emotional & Attention Disorders
Advisor, Autism Spectrum Disorder Group
lanae_valentine@byu.edu

Nancy Davies, B.S.

Operations Supervisor
nancy_davies@byu.edu
Valerie Shewfelt, M.S.

Valerie Shewfelt, M.S.

Coordinator, Technology/Mentoring
Advisor, Delta Alpha Pi Honor Society
valerie_shewfelt@byu.edu
Donna Anderson, Ph.D.

Donna Anderson, Ph.D.

Coordinator, Learning, Emotional, and Attention Disorders
Advisor, National Alliance on Mental Illness (NAMI)
donna_anderson@byu.edu
Clay Frandsen, Ph.D.

Clay Frandsen, Ph.D.

Assistant Director
Licensed Psychologist
Coordinator, Psychological Services
clay_frandsen@byu.edu

Adam Garland, Ph.D.

Coordinator, Learning, Emotional, and Attention Disorders
adam_garland@byu.edu
Shelli Ray Mahler, MSW, CRC

Shelli Ray Mahler, MSW, CRC

Certified Rehabilitation Counselor
Coordinator, Physical Disabilities
shelli_ray@byu.edu